Bold denotes person is nominated this year						
* denotes chair						
(rep) denotes Board Representative						
Unexpired denotes person is filling an unexpired term						
VACANCY highlight	ed yellow shows we'	re still accep	ting nominati	ons		
Light orange highlig	ght means we're still	waiting for c	onfirmation			
	ВС	ARD OF DIR	ECTORS			
Secretary and Treasurer can serve no more the 2 consecutive elected 2-year terms						
Officers	Position	2024	2025	2026	Local Church	
Lea Mathieu	Moderator				The Dalles	
Phil Owen	Moderator Elect				Portland First	
Cynta Butts	Past Moderator				Ainsworth	
Gene Parker	Secretary		Term 2		The Dalles	
Jeff Pratt	Treasurer		Term 1		Clackamas	
At Large (4 membe	rs, 3-year staggered	terms)				
Ginger Redlinger			Unexpired		Smyrna	
Mario Alfonse				Term 1	Cedar Hills	
David Thoma		Term 1			Bethel Beaverton	
VACANCY						
Ministry Team Boa	rd Representatives (	elected by To	eam each yea	r; 1-year t	erm, may serve no	
more than 3 consecutive terms)						
Terri Wyborny	COM	Term 1			Forest Grove	
Tara Wilkins	Justice & Witness	Term 2			Bridgeport	
	Local	Term 1				
	Church/Education					
Ann Muir	Wider Church	Term 1			Kairos-Milwaukie	
UCC GENERAL SYNOD DELEGATES						
	4 delegates (1	under 30, at	least 2 lay pe	rsons)	1	
Delegates		2025		2028	Local Church	
Giuseppe Amato	clergy	1 <sup>st</sup> Synod		2 <sup>nd</sup>	Parkrose	
				Synod		
Niki Manley-	lay	2 <sup>nd</sup> Synod			Bethel Beaverton	
Smith						
Pam Rossio	lay	2 <sup>nd</sup> Synod			Lake Oswego	
Elijah Brownell	Under 30	2 <sup>nd</sup> Synod			Cedar Hills	
Alternate Delegates						
Ginger Redlinger	lay				Smyrna	

#### **MINISTRY TEAMS**

3-year staggered terms; members shall not serve more than 2 consecutive elected terms

## **COMMITTEE ON MINSTRY**

Minimum of 14 members; up to 20

Nominees		2024	2025	2026	Local Church
Vicki Kreimeyer	lay			Term 2	Boise First
Karen Wood	clergy			Term 2	Bridgeport
Michael Wolfe	clergy	Unexpired		ICIIII Z	Eugene
Terri Wyborny	clergy (rep)	Ollexpired		Term 1	Forest Grove
<u> </u>					
Adam Hange	clergy			Term 1	Hillsboro
Jeanie Stolle	lay			Term 1	Vancouver
*Jean Avison	lay	Term 1			Bethel Beaverton
*Becky Martin	lay		Term 2		Ashland
Caroline Murphy	clergy	Term 2			Vancouver
Dianne Rodriguez	clergy	Term 1			Clackamas
Lou Miller	clergy	Term 1			Lincoln City
Dana McBrien	clergy	Term 2			Salem
Miriam Robinson	lay		Term 1		Ainsworth
Linda Jaramillo	clergy		Term 1		Ainsworth
David Zaworski	clergy		Term 1		Hillsdale
VACANCY		Unexpired			
VACANCY		Unexpired			
VACANCY				Term 1	
VACANCY				Term 1	
VACANCY				Term 1	

# Justice & Witness Ministry

Minimum of 6 members

Nominees		2024	2025	2026	Local Church
Molli Mitchell	MID			Term 1	Bridgeport
Mike Huntington	lay			Term 2	Corvallis
Beth Pfeiffer	clergy			Term 2	Eugene
Sharon Ericson	lay		Term 1		Parkrose
*Tara Wilkins	clergy (rep)		Term 1		Bridgeport
Starr Reardon	clergy	Term 2			Pocatello
Paula Sohl	clergy	Term 1			Ashland
Ed Keener	clergy	Term 1			Boise First

		<b>Ministry/Ed</b> nimum of 6 m	lucation Mini	stry	
Nominees	IVIII	2024	2025	2026	Local Church
Vicky Stifter	clergy	Unexpired	2023	2020	Hood River
Cecil Prescod	clergy	Onexpired		Term 1	Ainsworth
Fa'asoa Michael	clergy		Unexpired	ieiiii 1	Plymouth
Fa'asoa	cicigy		Onexpired		1 lyllloddii
Amy Norden	lay		Unexpired		Cedar Hills
Katie Cook	lay	Term 1			Hood River
Brendan Curran	Clergy	Term 1			Forest Grove
Manning		der Church N	embers	2025	La cal Chamab
Nominees	-1	2024	2025	2026	Local Church
Andrea Cano	clergy	Unexpired		T 4	Ainsworth
Steve Gilliland	lay		T	Term 1	Hillsboro
*Jeanne Randall- Bodman	clergy		Term 2		Kairos-Milwaukie
Ann Muir	clergy (rep)		Term 2		Kairos-Milwaukie
Judith Rinehart-	clergy (Tep)	Term 1	TETTI Z		Beavercreek
Nelson	cicigy	ICIIII I			Beaverereek
		ninations Co			
	9 members non		l	ı	T
Nominees		2024	2025	2026	Local Church
Laura Creech	clergy			Term 2	Nampa
Elizabeth Durant	clergy			Term 1	Lake Oswego
Cecil Prescod	clergy		Unexpired		Ainsworth
Cynta Butts	lay; ex-officio w/o vote-1 year				Ainsworth
Jeanne Randall-	clergy		Term 2		Kairos-Milwaukie
Bodman					D 11 151 1
Bill Cunitz	clergy	Unexpired			Portland First
Chris Baker	lay	Unexpired			Cedar Hills
VACANCY				Term 1	
VACANCY		Unexpired			

	Camp A	Adams & Ou	tdoor Minist	ry	
	Mi	inimum of 6	members		
Nominees		2024	2025	2026	<b>Local Church</b>
April Olbrich	lay			Term 1	Cedar Hills
Laura Beeler	lay		Term 1		Hillsboro
Justin Dowell	lay		Term 1		Bridgeport
Lily Gilmore	lay		Term 1		Waverly
Karen Harding	lay	Term 1			Riverside
Pam Rossio	lay	Term 1			Lake Oswego
Caroline Zaworski	clergy			Term 1	Corvallis
		•	•	<u> </u>	
		•	•	u.	
	Fir	nance & Dev	elopment	<b>'</b>	
			relopment ; includes Tre	asurer	
Nominees			•	easurer 2026	Local Church
Nominees Diane Weible		6 members	; includes Tre		Local Church Clackamas
	Minimum of	6 members	; includes Tre	2026	
Diane Weible	Minimum of clergy	6 members	; includes Tre	2026	Clackamas
Diane Weible	Minimum of clergy lay; ex-officio -1	6 members	; includes Tre	2026	Clackamas
<b>Diane Weible</b> Cynta Butts	Minimum of clergy lay; ex-officio -1 year	6 members	; includes Tre	2026 Term 1	Clackamas Ainsworth
Diane Weible Cynta Butts Lance Lapham	Minimum of  clergy lay; ex-officio -1 year lay	6 members	; includes Tre	2026 Term 1	Clackamas Ainsworth Lincoln City
Diane Weible Cynta Butts Lance Lapham Jeff Pratt	Minimum of  clergy lay; ex-officio -1 year lay lay; Treasurer	6 members	z; includes Tre  2025  Term 1	2026 Term 1	Clackamas Ainsworth Lincoln City Clackamas
Diane Weible Cynta Butts Lance Lapham Jeff Pratt	Minimum of clergy lay; ex-officio -1 year lay lay; Treasurer clergy; Interim	6 members	z; includes Tre  2025  Term 1	2026 Term 1	Clackamas Ainsworth Lincoln City Clackamas

# CPC Working Groups Appointed by CPC Board of Directors

<b>Communications</b>	Local Church	<b>Disaster Ministries</b>	Local Church
Gayle Dee	Corvallis	Kim Vogel	Riverside
Pam Rossio	Lake Oswego	Caren Caldwell	Medford
Nancy Cook	Bend	Gene Parker	The Dalles
Ginger Redlinger	Smyrna	Sherrie Collins	Boise Wright
		Janet Parker	Lake Oswego

<b>Conference Minister Support Team</b>	<b>Local Church</b>
Jennie Ott	Lake Oswego
Adam Hange	Hillsboro
Laura Creech	Nampa